Get Adobe Flash player

2016-17

Autumn term  

College re-opens    Monday 22nd August 2016

Bank holiday          Monday 28th August 2016

Training day           Friday 14th October 2016

Half term               Monday 17th October – Friday 21st October 2016

Term ends              Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas and New Year holidays Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2017


Spring term        

Term starts            Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Training day           Tuesday 3rd January 2017              

Half term               Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017

Term ends             Friday 7th April 2017

Easter holidays      Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017


Summer term    

Term starts            Monday 24th April 2017

Training day          Monday 24th April 2017                 

May day                Monday 1st May 2017

Half term              Monday 29 May– Friday 2nd June 2017

Training day          Wednesday 5th July 2017             

Training day          Thursday 6th July 2017                   

College closes        Wednesday 12th July 2017

 

Please note: students are not required to be in college on training days.

Click here for full details of term dates and parent's evening.

Important information